HeartNET logo
Australia
Welcome! www.heartfoundation.com.au


www.ecu.edu.au

 < Back

Contact Research Team

Project Investigator:
Lynsey Uridge
PhD Researcher
Edith Cowan University
School of Communications & Multimedia
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(+618) 9370 6337
l.uridge@ecu.edu.au

Principal Research Supervisor
Professor Lelia Green
Associate Dean, CCI Research and Higher Degrees
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(08) 9370 6204
l.green@ecu.edu.au

Senior Lecturer ECU
Dr Trevor Cullen
School of Communications Arts
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(08) 9370 6354
t.cullen@ecu.edu.au
Research Supervisor (Health Promotion)
Mr Maurice Swanson
Chief Executive
National Heart Foundation (WA)
334 Rokeby Road
Subiaco, Western Australia
(08) 9388 3343
maurice.swanson@ heartfoundation.com.au

Senior Lecturer ECU
Dr Debbie Rodan
Edith Cowan University
School of Communications and Arts
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(+618) 9370 6415
d.rodan@ecu.edu.au



Project Investigator:
Leesa Bonniface
PhD Researcher
Edith Cowan University
School of Communications & Multimedia
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(+618) 9370 6971
l.bonniface@ecu.edu.au

Research Supervisor (Web Development)
Associate Professor Arshad Omari
Head, School of Communications and Multimedia
Edith Cowan University
2 Bradford Street
Mount Lawley, Western Australia
(08) 9370 6459
a.omari@ecu.edu.au



If at any time you would like to speak to someone who is not involved in this project, Dr Joe Luca has been nominated by the Ethics Committee at Edith Cowan University to provide unbiased information about the project to participants.

Phone (08) 9370 6214 or Email j.luca@ecu.edu.au